RAMAKRISHNA MISSION VIDYAMANDIRA P.O. BELUR MATH: :Dt. HOWRAH 711202

Notice No. 2016-P/81 Date : 8 March 2016

Sub: Scholarship sanctioned for the students from different other institutes/trust/agencies Session 2015-2016

- 1. Following students who have reported us that they have received Scholarships from different other institutes/trust/agencies, are requested to note that they should immediately clear the fees and charges of the college.
- 2. Follwoing students should also note that if they fail to secure pass marks in Hons subject in any semester examination and/or fail in other subisdiary subjects, their scholarships will be discontinued by the sanctioning authorities.
- 3. Further, College authority will not forward the applications for any renenwal or subsequent advantages, if a student fails to attend 75% class in all subjects during a semester.
- 4. For any query regarding scholarship, please contact directly to the Monk-in-Charge, Scholarship Section and/or Principal.

SL	NAME	ROLL	SUB	YEAR	INSTITUTES, AGENCIES FROM WHICH SCHOLARSHIP HAS BEEN RECEIEVED	AMOUNT SANCTIONED
1	RAJU DAS	312	MTMA	UG I	RKMATH, BANKURA	2400
2	SAMIRAN MONDAL	15	HISA	UG I	RKMATH, BELUR MATH	3000
3	TANMOY ROY	36	PHIA	UG I	RKMATH, BELUR MATH	3000
4	BITAN MUKHOPADHYAY	45	BNGA	UG I	RKMATH, BELUR MATH	3000
5	SUMAN SARKAR	46	BNGA	UG I	RKMATH, BELUR MATH	3000
6	SANJOY GIRIDAS	62	SANA	UG I	RKMATH, BELUR MATH	3000
7	SUBRATA PAL	63	SANA	UG I	RKMATH, BELUR MATH	3000
8	PRAKASH DUARI	261	CEMA	UG I	RKMATH, BELUR MATH	3000
9	GOBINDA DAS	314	MTMA	UG I	RKMATH, BELUR MATH	3000
10	SANTU PANJA	330	INCA	UG I	RKMATH, BELUR MATH	3000
11	JOYDEB SINGHA	65	PLSA	UG I	RKMATH, BELUR MATH	3000
12	CHANDAN MAITY	3	PLSA	UG I	RKMIC, GOLPARK	4000
13	SOUMYARANJAN MUKHERJEE	16	HISA	UG I	RKMIC, GOLPARK	4000
14	SUPRIYA MONDAL	31	HISA	UG I	RKMIC, GOLPARK	4000
15	ABHIJIT PARAMANIK	56	BNGA	UG I	RKMIC, GOLPARK	4000
16	SHYAMSUNDAR SARDAR	60	SANA	UG I	RKMIC, GOLPARK	4000
17	ARNAB KUMAR DEY	222	INCA	UG I	RKMIC, GOLPARK	4000
18	BUDDHADEB MANDAL	230	INCA	UG I	RKMIC, GOLPARK	4000
19	BAPAN RUIDAS	61	SANA	UG I	RKMIC, GOLPARK	4000
20	SWAPAN BISWAS	11	BNGA	UG I	RKMIC, GOLPARK	4000
21	AYAN KUMAR NAI	246	PHSA	UG I	JINDAL TRUST	2400
22	INDRANIL DEY	334	INCA	UG I	JINDAL TRUST	2400
23	TINKU RAUL	39	PHIA	UG I	PK TRUST	2500
24	IMANKALYAN MISTRI	59	SANA	UG I	PK TRUST	2500
25	MAHADEB HEMROM	83	BNGA	UG I	PK TRUST	2500
26	DIPAK PAYRA	91	HISA	UG I	PK TRUST	2500
27	SANDIPAN MAJI	308	СЕМА	UG I	PK TRUST	2500
28	SANTANU CHOWDHURY	101	PLSA	UG I	PK TRUST	2500
29	SUDIPTA DEY	43	BNGA	UG I	PK TRUST	2500

90700



SharkeynanoRe Swami Shastrajnananda Principal